SD Motorcycles 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews.
SD Motorcycles
Traded in my versus for a newer model.Transaction was smooth and efficient in a relaxed atmosphere,no complaints,cheers
SD Motorcycles
Bought a cracking vfr800x from an awesome ltd company.
Beautiful bike ace condition, great small efficient team. Fantastic array of bikes I was and am thoroughly impressed well done guys.
SD Motorcycles
I bought an imported Softail from SD, about 12 months ago. It's been (still is!) excellent. Brake light was remaining illuminated constantly. I tried usual remedies. No joy, Dave and Sean know I use the bike daily. Their service / repair diary was full for 2 weeks. So Dave told me to bring it in and they'd try to 'squeeze me in'. They did. They identified the issue, sorted it and I had it back the same day. Grateful as I am, this was not what triggered my 'testimonial'. Having spoken with Dave at 09:00hrs, left the bike with them at 10:00hrs. The call to say it was ready, came at 19:30hrs! I collected it as soon as I could, i.e. 20:00hrs. Superb service. A joy to have their backing. Thank you to all involved.
SD Motorcycles
I was in the market for a bike that my father could ride and be comfortable on, so I found a Royal Enfield bullet, advertised by this company.
I am utterly overjoyed with the bike and the people I dealt with in getting it. Any problems or enquiries were dealt with immediately and there was no lack of a sense of hesitation. Thank you SD Motorcycles
SD Motorcycles
From my very first contact I knew I was dealing with a quality team at SD. I Have dealt with many bike dealers over the years, and can quite honestly say that the customer service I have experienced from both Sean and Rob, has been outstanding. It is refreshing to deal with guys who know their bikes, know how to treat people with respect, and who listen to what the customer wants as opposed to tell them what they feel is best. Thank you SD, and I‘m loving my ZZR1200.

Martyn
SD Motorcycles
bought a fat boy from them,had a few problems with it to begin with but they were great nothing too much trouble,everything sorted no fuss & the mechanic guy is sound takes time out to explain & show you everything
highly recommended top lads
SD Motorcycles
Hi, Just bought Yam sports/tourer from Steve/Dave and the lads. Brilliant sale and service.The guys should be proud of their Business/Service, c u next year guys 4 service and test, many thanks.
SD Motorcycles
Spoke to Dave from the start, very helpful. Traveled up to see a Blackbird and put a deposit down on it there and then. Gave it a full MOT, new tyres, mini service and dropped it off exactly when they said they would. Great service from start to finish, I will be making the 150 mile round trip for them to do the servicing and MOT's, couldn't recommend enough.
SD Motorcycles
Thks to SD Motorcycles bought a triumph tiger 800 had delivered this wk absolutely chuffed to bits with it and how easy it was to sort out cheers Dave
SD Motorcycles
Just a quick note to say thanks for making the purchase of my MV Agusta F4 312RR an absolute pleasure.I'm planning on this being my last motorbike, but if for any reason it isn't, I'll be heading to you guys before looking anywhere else. Cheers.
SD Motorcycles
These guys are amazing. Took my Speed Triple in to get a new paint scheme, have the casings refurbished, fitting of new tyres / new clutch and a full service / inspection. From day 1 they managed this project superbly by putting me in touch with a fantastic paint specialist and worked around him to ensure the mechanical elements were completed in a professional and timely manner to ensure I had my bike back promptly. The bike now looks great but more importantly is it mechanically sound and ready for the new 2019 season.
I would totally recommend these guys to not only supply me my next bike, but to continue undertaking all work that's required on any bike I own in the future.
Thank you so much Dave / Sean / Rob / Matt
SD Motorcycles
Just bought my 'Bucket List' Harley from Sean. A georgeous '99 FXDL.
Found the bike in Autotrader, contacted Sean, told him what I wanted then sat back and awaited delivery.
Totally NO hassles.
Even though it's a 700 mile round trip this'll be my service station too.
These Guys are Great - If you're in the market for bike don't waste time, get onto Sean and tell him what you want.
Excellent
Doug
SD Motorcycles
I have just bought a Honda VTR1000F from David, the purchase was done via phone and internet, David sent me close up photos so I could see what I was buying, he is very confident with his products and nothing is any trouble if you have any queries he will answer them with an informed and confident manner.
He even delivered it to me at a very reasonable rate and collected a part exchange bike, so the transaction went very easy and with sensible costs.
Would I buy from S&D motorcycles again, yes I would.
SD Motorcycles
I bought a Triumph Sprint from Sean a couple of weeks ago and the experience was exceptional. Traded my bike in with a fair prices and there was no long protracted bargaining we agreed a price and that was it. Very happy with the deal. Sean sent pictures of the bikes, as I was buying from Portsmouth, and tried to show the slight damage so I wasn’t disappointed when it arrived. I have to say I could barely see any damage when it arrived so they are extremely honest !!! Sean delivered the bike and the paperwork was quick and easy. I had a great experience buying from SD Motorcyclesand would happily buy from them again when I have had enough of the Triumph Sprint !!!!
SD Motorcycles
Excellent service from the guys at SD... bought a Pan European online (saw it via AutoTrader, called SD directly)... On walking through the door, their first question was "Do you want a brew?" As part of the sale, the guys put new tyres on and Dave (I think?) went to great lengths to remind me a number of times to take it easy on the new rubber. Left alone a while to look over the bike & as it was exactly as described, paperwork sorted, time to go. The bike is exactly what I was looking for - a solid mile muncher with plenty of service history.
Thanks again guys, was a pleasure doing business with you.
SD Motorcycles
I recently bought a motorbike from S D Motorcycles, and I'm so glad I did! They gave me an excellent trade-in deal on my old bike and the cost of the new bike was very reasonable indeed. Throughout negotiations, they made me feel a very valued customer, always helpful, supportive and honest. I am very pleased indeed that I decide to buy from them.
SD Motorcycles
Well I must admit at driving down just over four hours to see and collect my next bike I was met with a hello, good run down and you could do with a cuppa. Spot on was my first thought. Easy to deal with, no hassle over details. Very straight forward and friendly too. No ah well or but’s done as said and even got a better warranty to boot.
Will happily come back next time or just have it delivered.
SD Motorcycles
Just had my Harley serviced. More than reasonable cost and came away feeling I’d trust them to be fair and honest and not try and rip me off like a lot of places. Will be my go to place for all my biking needs from now on.
SD Motorcycles
Many thanx to the guys at sd motorcycles sorted out my Harley good job guys runs a treat . These guys here are gents I would recommend purchasing from here it’s a no fuss welcoming experience I will be back I might get a cup of next time cheers Dave thanx again
SD Motorcycles
In August I traded my Tiger 800 in for 2011 CBF1000.
What a great team at SD did me a good deal very easy to speak to, not the usual Arthur Daly type would recommend them every time
Thanks again
SD Motorcycles
Bought my wife's Honda vt750s from these guys about a year ago.It was at a good price compared with other dealers,in pristine condition and runs beautifully.
The guys gave great service,were very helpful and honest,have recommended other riders to look here first and will definitely buy from these guys again.
SD Motorcycles
Never used this company before, but I must say one of the best motorcycle purchase I have had.
Friendly, informative and no fuss. A great price for a great machine.
Very flexible and were willing to prep my bike 3 days earlier than planned.

I would recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a bike in the future.

PS Sean's tea was top draw!
SD Motorcycles
Hands down the best garage I've ever bought a bike from.
Everyone is easy to get on with and they simply can't do enough to help you and make your experience a pleasant one.

The quality of workmanship is easily the best I've ever come across from any garage. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy and that everything is done properly. No corners are cut, everything is done how it should be done and it shows.

I can't recommend SD Motorcycles enough and they will be my first port of call when i come to buy another bike.

Thank you for all your hard work and for the superb customer service!
SD Motorcycles
Brilliant service from start to finish, can't fault these guys one bit.

Bought a great Harley from here, and had it delivered, can recommend these guys to transport any bike.

Upon delivery they took the time to go through the bike and answered all questions I had, really genuine people with the knowledge and helpfulness not often seen.
SD Motorcycles
I can highly recommend doing business with these , straight talking , straight dealing guys. I'd have liked more for my old 'Wing on trade-in but who wouldn't say that? It was a fair price & the my new CTX has had fluids changed (@only 3500 miles) which wasn't essential but they did it anyway. They arrived on time and the bike was as described-whats not to like? Thx guys I will spread your name as promised.
SD Motorcycles
Choice, value, knowledge of product and overall quality of service. That's why I bought my bike from David Ball at SD Motorcycles and that's why I would encourage anyone else to do the same.
SD Motorcycles
Another very happy customer here - chatting with David on the phone, and meeting him when I drove up to check out the bike, I had that confident feeling you get when you find someone who genuinely cares about their work and giving good service. Some jobs which would have cost me a fair chunk of money (such as two brand new tyres, new rear disc and pads, etc.) were all identified by the guys at SD Motorcycles and sorted without affecting the purchase price. All in all, David did everything possible to make the whole process as painless as it could be, including driving out to fetch me from the station when I went up to collect the bike. A definite recommendation from me - thanks guys.

Oh, and the bike itself - a CBF1000 - I absolutely love it!
SD Motorcycles
I received excellent customer service when I purchased my Yamaha R1 from S. D. Motorcycles. Dave and Sean couldn't have been more helpful, they delivered at the time arranged.
I will recommend you to others looking for a bike Once again many thanks for your help and for selling me a first class bike.
SD Motorcycles
Just come home from my first ride on my Harley 1200 Sportster i purchased from Dave at SD motorcycles, i can honestly say i have never had such brilliant service from start to finish. my 2005 bike looks as good as new and is in mint condition but did not cost a mint to buy, great value and great service will be going back to purchase extra's and for service and mot.
SD Motorcycles
Great service from Sean and others at S&D, they were very helpful in every aspect of the deal, and fitted some bits I wanted transferring from my Harley, and a lowering kit I wanted, onto the BMW I bought. No hassle, no quibble, just a willingness to help. They gave the bike I bought a service and MoT even though they weren't due and although the rear brake pads had some wear left they changed them anyway. The bike was delivered to me and my part exchange collected. When I next come to change my bike I will happily go back to S&D - I couldn't wish for better service.
SD Motorcycles
just had my harley road king delivered by sean personally all the way from chesterfield to devon. i visited dave and sean to view the bike after leaving a deposit and although they had already sent me many more pictures they didnt do justice to the condition of this 2003 anniversary road king. dave was a pleasure to deal with and they introduced me to all of the workshop staff and let me have a good up close viewing of the bike. even got a cup of builders tea. you can buy in complete confidence from these guys and there was no pushing or hard sales. if carlsberg did bike dealers........................
SD Motorcycles
Just purchased a Triumph Sprint from SD. Excellent service from start to finish will definitely use them again and they make a mean coffee! Thanks Guys!
SD Motorcycles
bought a aprilla tuono off s&d about 6 months ago and found it was too much for me. called in at s&d and shaun said they would do me a deal on another bike so I chose a Kawasaki z750s which dave delivered this week.
s&d are a pleasure to deal with they even deferred my warranty to start in march as I would not be riding the bike over the winter. highly reccomend these guys.
SD Motorcycles
Bought a 1998 kawazaki Zx6r n though I would leave it three months till the warranty ran out then leave a testimonial " that's when stuff usually goes wrong". I couldn't be more Wrong. The guys when first met them I could tell they were passionate about there business and about bikes n gave me plenty of confidence to buy from them in the first few minutes of talking to them. And after an hour n half n umpteen coffees,contacting biker friends n getting past the the bike being 20 years old there patience with me paid off. This bike was absolutely stunning n amazingly standard. It had tick over issues they said they'd sort n THEY DID as well as oil n filter change coil pack n a new rear tyre. All I can say is this bike has bin phenomenal and has not missed a beat. The whole dealings from start to finish has been the best I've had on the bike buying front n will definitely go back to buy from these guys again. A real pleasure n NO pain. Thanks very much for everything n keep up the good work lads. Smiles all round.
SD Motorcycles
Purchased a 2001 BMW R850R at the end of last month. I am very pleased with the bike, it looks fantastic and is a pleasure to ride. The guys delivered the bike to me, a pleasure doing business with the guys
SD Motorcycles
What a fantastic experience, now the story (rather long sorry).
We were visiting relatives in Hasland for the weekend having travelled from Suffolk. Looking at motorbikes with my daughter we did all the big stores arround then I realised you were just down the road. We were made to feel welcome looking arround not like some shops ! Having sat on a couple of bikes and asked lots of questions, to which we got helpful informative answers, we returned to Hasland. We then returned at about 15 minutes before closing time with my wife, this being Saturday, closed on Sunday, and we were going home early Monday. Again we were made welcome and Sean dragged the bike out again for us. Few more question, and they were happy to hold it on a deposit till we were able to come back to pick it up as were abot to go on holiday for 10 days. On the Monday I rang and clarified a few more details and later we placed a deposit to hold it and agreed a date we could come and collect it.
On return from holiday we had a call from Sean, making sure we were still ok to pick it up. He also told us he had put a new back tyre on since we looked at it as he wasn't happy it had enough tread. We drove across to Hasland and the next morning we went to pay and pick it up. Having paid etc David tried to start the Triumph it struggled to fire, ran a bit then died. They had started the bike previously in the week to test it. The battery slowly ran out of power so into the workshop we went. With a boost pack on it started and warmed up. At this point I was worried I would have a battery to replace, and what if it died on the ride back to Suffolk in the afternoon. But no, David got a new battery out and fitted without a second thought. I rode round to get used to it then in the afternoon set off for Suffolk, my first ride in several years. No ruther issues all the way home including a stop at Cambridge.
On arriving home I parked up and turned the engine off. Went indoors to get my daughter to show her the Triumph. Tried to turn the imobiliser off to start it, nothing. That night I looked for anything obviously wrong but battery voltage was good etc. In the morning I phoned David to discuss the problem. He was able to send me a wiring diagram so I could trace the fault and or remove the imobiliser. He also said if I was unable to do it myself that I could get an auto electrician to do it and he would pay for it. In the end I found a couple of damaged wires/joints that I fixed, and had given the battery a good charge overnight. So eventually I got it running again and let Sean know.
So to anyone thinking of buying a bike from these guys I have no hesitation recommending them.
SD Motorcycles
System Test
SD Motorcycles
Hi Dave just been putting the beautiful VFR through its paces over the moors near me today glad to say it never missed a beat,was a really smooth ride and good acceleration in fact it felt like a new bike.The condition of the bike is excellent been well maintained over the years.Looks every bit as good as it did on the website, feeling really glad I bought this bike now,so cheers Dave and thanks to all at DS motorcycles
SD Motorcycles
Hi guy's, sorry for the delay in my testimonial but to give you true and accurate response to my purchase i had to ride it a few times.
Well I've got to say its blown me away, what a machine, it performs, handles and brakes fantastically. It puts a smile on my face just looking at it.
( Well done Trevor, who i believe to be the previous owner).

Ok to the guys that sold her to me, it doesn't get any better than this when buying a secondhand motorcycle. These guys Sean , Dave and even young Matt know what motorcycling is all about. Trust me if your looking for a bike elsewhere, your looking in the wrong place.
From the minute i walked in i was made welcome with a coffee in my hand within five minute. ( every bikers dream to talk bikes, drinking coffee at a weekend while the Mrs does the washing up............. sorry love.
With a no pressure no obligation sale these guys are true professionals and really know what their doing.
Believe me i looked at a lot of TLs before this one and this was far by best i had seen.
Keep up the good work, a pleasure doing business with some honest people for a change.
Get some Tshirts done guys and send me one and are wear it with pride.

Regards
Andy.
SD Motorcycles
July 2017
Thank you again to Dave and Sean. Serviced 1200 Sportster. Sorted back brake. Again no fuss. Spot on.
SD Motorcycles
Dealing with SD Motorcycles has been a complete pleasure from start to finish.

Nothing seemed to be a problem. A warm friendly approach made me feel at complete ease with the whole process.

I will be recommending these guys to anyone who wants to listen and will be back when I feel the time is right to change my bike.

Thanks Guys.
SD Motorcycles
Having seen the Triumph Daytona advertised I wanted it but I was going away next day no problem said Dave put a deposit on it and I'll save it until you get back. The day after I returned I went to see the bike and it was in superb condition .Dave helped set up a finance deal which was better than my own useless bank could offer which was greatly appreciated. The bike was serviced MOT'd and delivered with minimal fuss, I would highly recommend these guys they are honest ,friendly and offer a great service. Cheers lads.
SD Motorcycles
Saw a motorcycle advertised on the internet, so I went down to view it. It was the type of machine I was looking for - I was welcomed with a cup of tea by the crew and Dave the owner started chatting to me with no sales pressure. We agreed on a price, he said he would give it an oil change, oil filter and an MOT and I could pick it up on a Saturday. I went down on a Friday to give the full settlement and they fitted a new chain, sprocket and break pads. I'm a highly satisfied customer and I would fully recommend to anyone who would like to purchase a motorcycle from this company. Also the staff were very polite and helpful. Keep up the good work - 10/10.
SD Motorcycles
Came down from Crewe after seeing a bike I was interested in on the net
what I really liked was they were not pushy and were very helpful plus they gave me what I thought was a good price on my trade in.plus a free life to train station as I left my bike there and had my new bike deliver which again was very reasonable.I would buy from them again.thanks S&D
SD Motorcycles
So nice to deal with down to earth honest guys. From the first enquiry about the bike until the day of delivery Dave couldn't have been any more helpful.
Being almost 300miles away buying on someone else's judgement involves a fair degree of trust...Dave did a walk around of the bike and assessed it's condition, taking pictures of any areas of concern and sending them on for me to look at.
The bike was prepared beyond what the guys needed to do, fitting a new chain and a pair of tyres as they weren't up to their standard. A service and full years MOT was also carried out .
I also got the guys to deliver the bike up to Scotland and I wasn't disappointed, the bike being exactly as described and I would have no qualms whatsoever about buying another bike from SD.
Cheers
Scott
SD Motorcycles
Big thank you to SD motorcycles. Took bike GSX1400 for MOT and service. No fuss did exactly what I asked for. Spot on.
SD Motorcycles
So a week to the day since my new to me Fazer arrived and the sun has shone everyday since. So the last week has been a joy ! All this (apart from the weather ) was made possible by Dave. Every step of the way he outlined the concerns of delivering a bike halfway across the country, but still managed to do it by mid morning and on time by his estimation. Even before delivery kept me upto date with proceedings. Most other dealers didn't even want to sell theirs or couldn't be bothered to get the bikes ready, so the service made a real difference.Thank You !
SD Motorcycles
Fantastic experience from start to finish.
Went back for some extras and was booked in and done to suit my time schedule, I've not had that kind of service in a long time.
Massive thanks to the guys at SD Motorcycles
SD Motorcycles
Dave and Shaun offer great customer service from start to finish. I needed my bike sooner than delivery date and Shaun made sure it was ready with no hassles whatsoever. after delivery service is also great. Will be going back for my next bike in time
SD Motorcycles
What a great service from start to finish . I was a bit nervous about paying by bank transfer . But true to their word the bike was delivered to my door in stunning condition.im so pleased thank you guys
SD Motorcycles
After owning an Aprilia RSV 1000 Mille from new, many moons ago and reluctantly selling it a few years later, I decided it was high time to be reacquainted
Had many bikes since, but there's nothing like v-twin power. Tracked down a similar bike to my previous one, but it was located many miles away from home and being a fussy kind of chap, I was a bit reluctant to buy without first viewing.
Made contact with Sean, initially by email, and soon came to realise that he was not the stereotypical sales guy.
Our conversations were short but to the point. Soon struck a deal without seeing the bike, as I was confident in Sean's testimony.
A few weeks passed whilst I collected the pennies and the bike was serviced and MOT'd (I was in no rush).
He agreed to deliver the bike on a Saturday without any hesitation and it arrived today.
True to Sean's word, the bike was immaculate, with all the original paperwork, 2 keys, clean as a whistle and delivered by 2 happy delivery men. Makes a change from from the normal grumpy ones who make you feel that you've done them an injustice by making them deliver something that you cannot collect personally.
It's truly refreshing to have a dealer that actually cares about a customer, despite buying a relatively cheap bike.
I would highly recommend SD Motorcycles above many of the larger corporates who mostly only care about getting their hands on your money, with no personal service included.
Cheers Sean and best wishes for the future.
Farney, Plymouth
SD Motorcycles
I drove a 200+ mile round trip to look at an Aprilia in the shop. Chatted to David and Sean and the young mechanic (who's name I never got; sorry dude!) and enjoyed a mooch around the shop with a decent cuppa. Haggled over a price, and bought the bike, which arrived in a van this afternoon. Sean also took away two of my bikes, and paid me (mostly) what I was asking for! Nice to have some space. A pleasure to deal with. Good luck guys. Here's to a warm dry summer!
SD Motorcycles
Always wanted a CB1300 having owned a Hornet for years and after a run in with a Romanian lorry driver earlier this month, I found myself in the market for a new bike. Never been to SD Motorcycles before and was very impressed with the selection on show. After seeing the CB13 online I was hoping it was still there.

Nothing was too much bother and Dave moved a few other bikes in order to bring it out so I could have a good look around it. It was in fantastic condition and I knew I wanted it.

They put two new tyres and front pads on it for me, making sure it was top line before leaving - speaks volumes about their attention to detail and professionalism.

Dave even delivered the bike to my home. Top service guys! Thank you
SD Motorcycles
Keep up the incredible work !! Lovin' it!

My homepage Mocarny Snoring
SD Motorcycles
Friendly, helpful and honest, couldn't ask for more.

Had my bike for a week now and it's fantastic, and they are still willing to talk to me and help with any questions I'v had, after sales care second to none.....

Thank you guys the Vmax is mint 🙂
SD Motorcycles
Just brought a stunning Z1000 from the guys at SD Motorcycles. Fantastic experience from the first call on a Sunday out of hours, really happy to help and answered any questions I had about the bike to visiting the showroom I finding excatualy what was advertised. No gimmicks or add on costs. Nothing was too much trouble and ensured it was in top condition before it left. Even delivered it to my door at short notice as I could not get up to collect. Overall well happy and already recommending the guys to my friends. Thanks Neil
SD Motorcycles
Excellent experience! I have to say a big Thank You to get my first big bike from the SD Motorcycles! I had an absolutely great experience from the first quick response to the professional agreement.
SD Motorcycles
nice quick response to my email [unlike a couple of the big boys I can think of!!!] will visit these guys come p/x time..
SD Motorcycles
I recently purchased the Honda Fireblade from Dave. Sean delivered it to my house. Very impressed with the first class service. This is the second bike i've brought from SD motorcycles and I would recommend to anyone. Very impressed!
SD Motorcycles
well what a refreshing change to deal with S/D they were brill from start to finish no sales bull just a good ahonest dealer who tells it like it is the bike I bought from them is top notch and they did everything that they said they will do if you want a bike go and talk to them u wont be disappointed
SD Motorcycles
Today I visited SD motorcycles in Chesterfield...Wanted to see a bike i like and they have it for sale!!! What an amazing place!!!!! Best bike shop so far i have been!!! Professional and helpful service!! Really friendly people and stunning bikes!!!! I loved that they treat you like king even if you don't have 50 grand in your pocket but want to see the bikes.... Tried in every way to make me feel good!!!! They made my day and I hope i will get my big bike from them!!!!!!
SD Motorcycles
I was a bit apprehensive about buying a bike I hadn't seen but received my Harley today and it was exactly as described so I'm very pleased and it was a pleasure to meet Sean who I had spoken with on the phone
SD Motorcycles
I purchased a Honda Hornet 600 from SD about a month ago. The company is a refreshing change from other dealers I visited. The bike was EXACTLY as described and the pictures were an accurate representation of the bike. Sean and Dave were professional in the way they dealt with my inquiry and subsequent purchase. You can buy from SD with total confidence.
SD Motorcycles
Bought a beautiful ZX-9 from SD Motorcycles just over a week ago, and I still cannot stop smiling! Great bike, looked as good as it did on the web, good dealer, no hassle, everyone there were so immensly helpful. So good, will be looking there for future purchases with other family members. Highly recommended!!!
SD Motorcycles
I bought an Aprilia Dorsoduro from SD, I'm still grinning like an idiot every time I ride it. Great bike, Great service, Great guys. Highly recommend.
SD Motorcycles
I recently found a bike I liked on Ebay and discovered it was being sold by SD Motorcycles. A short email enquiry immediately answered by Sean who could be nicer and more helpful. The bike arrived this morning brought by Dave and his Son who are also nice guys. Easy to deal with, honest and fair. Buy with confidence from this dealer.
SD Motorcycles
I recently purchased a Harley davidson XR1200 from SD motorcycles. Excellent service, told me everything I need to know about the bike, very friendly and i'll be back for more! would recommend SD motorcycles to anyone looking for a bike on any budget.
SD Motorcycles
I purchased a Honda CB500S from these guys a few weeks ago, and I only have good things to say about them, A warm welcome and very professional, my purchase could not of been easier, and the bike was as described, you can buy a bike from S D with complete confidence, I highly recommend if you are looking to buy a bike, give them a visit, you won't be disappointed.
SD Motorcycles
Hi Sean.
Just to thank you for your excellent manner in which you made it a pleasure doing business with you, the Suzuki sv 650 I had off you was spot on, me and the missus are well pleased, you will be recommended to anyone who askes where he can buy a nice bike from and from someone who cares about his customers.
thanks again.
Bob.
SD Motorcycles
Please keep thnowirg these posts up they help tons.
SD Motorcycles
Bought a brand new bike from another dealer who sadly ceased trading about a week after the purchase. Got the warranty transferred to S.D. Rang, organised date, time for service. Clockwork, done on time, in the time they said. Great service, very friendly, efficient. Good advice of things to keep an eye on. I felt looked after personally. Pleasant waiting area, but no bother if watching and asking questions. All GOOD.
And I got two cups of coffee, so what's not to like.
Great service, makes a change these days.
Thanks guys.
SD Motorcycles
Couldn't recommend these boys more. Bought a lovely Speed Triple from them that turned out to have a bit of a missfire when bimbling along. The bike was sorted with no quibbling, it was even picked up and delivered so I wasn't inconvenienced. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another bike from them as customer service like that is hard to come by in this day and age!
SD Motorcycles
Picked up a Kawasaki Z1000 SX today,
Lovely machine, I traveled a long way the bike was exactly what they said it was, great people to deal with. No bullshit just good old friendly people.
Thanks
SD Motorcycles
Received my Triumph Bonneville America from Sean and Dave on 10th May 2016. What an excellent experience with regard to customer service from initial viewing to delivery. I would recommend anybody to purchase their next bike from SD motorcycles. In fact I'm going back to purchase another bike for my son.
SD Motorcycles
Bought my 1200 Bandit 5 weeks ago and developed a carb problem. Sean collected the bike, got it sorted and now well chuffed with it. Great to see a dealer selling bikes a bit older and different to the normal stuff and taking care of customer issues. Would definitely buy from them again.!
SD Motorcycles
I recently bought a Kawasaki ZZR 1400 from Sean and David without viewing the bike as I live in Hastings East Sussex. The bike was delivered personally by Sean as part of the deal and was exactly as described over the phone and on the website. I am extremely pleased with the bike and the part exchange deal that I received. I would recommend SD Motorcycles to any one, very professional and genuine people. Thanks to Sean and Dave. Steve
SD Motorcycles
Recently bought a Bonnie T100, deposit down on saturday delivered on the thursday. Purchased without viewing so slightly apprehensive, however after a chat over the phone with Dave my mind was put at ease.
The bike was delivered by Sean in a vey friendly yet professional manner explaining the controls etc:
The bike is in a stunning condition and i would highly recommend this company. Just wish i'd combed my hair before the photo with the bike!
SD Motorcycles
Wandered into SD Motorcycles last Wednesday to take a look at a few bikes to replace my Versys - the guys were extremely helpful and talked me through my options. I'd originally been looking at a GPZ500, but wound up putting down a deposit on a FZS600, definitely a better choice. They sorted out an A2 restrictor with Triskelion for me and had the bike ready three days later (although I had to wait and pick her up once I could arrange a day off work!)

Big thanks for your help, guys - the Fazer is great and buying it couldn't have gone any smoother. I'll be back next year once I get my full A license!
SD Motorcycles
hello sean and david just to say how I appreciated all your help when I decided to change from 70 years of owning british bikes to buying a electric start Honda 125 varadero [unseen untried].great service from sd motorcycles lovely bike to ride.
SD Motorcycles
Just purchased a '96 Fireblade from Sean and the team at SD. Excellent customer service - kept fully up to date throughout the process and had the bike delivered to my door. The bike arrived spotlessly clean, serviced, fuelled and ready to go! Can't recommend enough and look forward to doing business again.
SD Motorcycles
hi just bought a harley fatbob from sd motyorcycles ,first class from start to finnish .bike great love it ,been out rain and all .all bikes in shop in first class condition,gleaming chrome thanks to two young guys who polish relentlessly.everybody there doing a great job thanks guys would recomend to anybody.traveled 300 miles from scotland to get bike well worth the trip cheers craig and helen
SD Motorcycles
Hard to find brilliant customer service - I have had a really ace experience at S D and you guys couldn't have been more accommodating or helpful - inc. plenty of tea on a cold morning 🙂
I will be delighted to recommend you to others looking for bikes at very reasonable prices and 1st class service.
Thanks again and best wishes for the race season !
Paul
SD Motorcycles
Bought a Suzuki SV650S from SD Motorcycles.
Very friendly and professional service. Sean handled the whole sale and he couldn't have made it any easier. Very happy with the bike and the great service delivered by SD Motorcycles. Highly recommended.

Thanks Guys!!
SD Motorcycles
I got my 125 from these to about a month ago now .. and I have to admit . They are so helpful and friendly .. they made buying my bike a pleasure ... and even kept me up to date with the progress of every think .. thank u lads
SD Motorcycles
Thank you Sean for an excellent service, bought a Blackbird from yourselves before Christmas and had it delivered to west Wales which is a fair trek from your shop.I Got to say it blew me away when it came off the van, better than expected.I managed to get my mate to buy that speed triple off you so don't forget my commission next time we do a deal lol.Thanks again
SD Motorcycles
Just a few lines to say how happy I am with the Ducati 749 not had a chance with the weather to get out yet.The service from you guys with delivery to my door was exceptional and something of a rarity these days. I wish you all the luck and hope to see you soon.
SD Motorcycles
Sean delivered my Harley today the bike is spot on. We visited the shop to buy it -great tea by the way. Discussed my px and they took my word for it! I cannot fault the service and would recommend SD Motorcycles to anyone thinking about buying a bike.
SD Motorcycles
A pleasure doing business. A friendly professional service with a prompt delivery to Cumbria. Many Thanks.
Brian
SD Motorcycles
On my first ( but probably not my last) visit to S D motorcycles I brought a excellent condition Honda VFR 800. The price was right the price for the PX I had was right, All that was asked was done right. l would have no problem in recommending Sean and his team
SD Motorcycles
When your miles away from a dealer, you either travel just to look or have a look online. Buy before you see?! Can be a minefield. I had two mates who'd bought bikes from SD and they said they were good blokes - no bullsh*t. So I sent pictures of my 2 bikes to px and had a good look at the 'black beauty' Triumph he had that I fancied. Then the all important phone call and conversation with Sean. He said "I base my offer on what I think I can sell them for". I like that - no nonsense. We talked about the bikes and agreed a price. He sent the bike away for MOT and within a week, he turned up with it at my door. He gave my bikes the once over, delivered my black Triumph Speed Triple(as black as the fire-back and sounded growly gorgeous! Better than the pictures), quick run through, put my bikes on the van, paperwork done and "Aur Evour"! Told him to watch out for a 1200 Ducati in 2 yrs time, as I'll be back. Great blokes, great bikes, what more do you want? Sean said their going to put a sign up down here and I'd say that's a good idea - but word of mouth is better!
SD Motorcycles
Just bought a 1200 bandit off Sean , what a bike absolutely mint condition and runs spot on what a company no pressure salesmen just really helpful and respectable guys I'm made up delivered to my door on and wheeled into my garden by dave he showed me everything on and a out the bike just could not believe how helpful these two guys are a bid thanks to you both
SD Motorcycles
I can highly recommend SD motorcyles, being new to biking it can be daunting to browse around some showrooms but this was very different, Dave was honest and friendly. When I did by a bike the aftersales was second to none and when the MOT came up with an advisory on the tyres Dave picked up the bike and fitted new tyres, no hassle, I would certainly make SD my first stop when looking for my next bike
SD Motorcycles
Thnx sd motorcycles, loving my r6!, would highly recommend these guys
SD Motorcycles
Hello fellas,just thought I would say bike is the bollox well pleased thanks.Come along way to collect and was better than described.Bacon roll was OK as well.But what made it all worth while was hearing you say chuffing this and chuffing that cant believe people actually say it!Once again top bike ,top service,top geezers thanks.Bob.
SD Motorcycles
Herald 250 Classic (I know, weird eh!) - Sean & Dave produced a spot on customised bike and were a pleasure to deal with - no hesitation in recommending these guys - Thanks
SD Motorcycles
Just bought my Yamaha FZ6 from these guys and it's an amazing bike love it. Very friendly and helpful and provide a service that is second to none. So to all of my fellow bikers out there if you are looking are good quality bike please give them a try as you won't regret it.
SD Motorcycles
brilliant extremely knowledgable and top couteous people. top deal ,highly recommended.
SD Motorcycles
I am now the proud owner of a rather nice Moto Guzzi California.Really pleased with it. I would like to say a big thank you to the guys at SD..Service very good. real friendly people. Bike serviced and tested, documents and warranty in place before delivery to front door..Thank you once again.
SD Motorcycles
Got my Honda fire made 1000rr cracking deal and cracking bike thanks Dave we'll happy great service thanks lee
SD Motorcycles
I liked dealing with these guys. They're straight. No pretences. They had a specific bike I was after. It was as described & after a chat I decided to buy. I like the fact they put 12 months MOT & three months warranty on without haggling. There was a problem when I collected. David immediately agreed to sort & offered to deliver the bike. I decided to collect again & Shaun talked me what they'd done & tested. All sorted. Great bike. Happy. Recommend - Dave (NB back home did find a screw in the back tyre. I'm sure they'd have sorted had they known).
SD Motorcycles
Went to sd m/cycles in May to p/ex my suzuki sv650s that i had from a dealership in Derby 3yrs ago not knowing it was a cat c when i was sold it,which almost halted the deal. However,Dave & Sean helped me out to overcome the problem,& we eventually completed the deal for my now suzuki gsxf 600,which ive now done nearly 400 (good) mls on.Although i have the banter with Dave over the meat sarni,s !! (mind you he makes great coffee)!, I honestly cant speak highly enough of the service,help,delivery & friendlyness of their business,thanks both,Ray.
SD Motorcycles
Brilliant service, five star team. Just been out on the Thunderbird and I just want to say thanks for all your help, advice and first class friendly attitude.
Cheers.
SD Motorcycles
I bought a vn900 classic.
Absolutely amazing service. From viewing to having it delivered. Couldn't be happier
Thanks guys
SD Motorcycles
Travelled up from London today to collect an Sv 650, was collected from station by dave bike was 1st class looked even better in the flesh than the photos on the web site rode back down to London 180 miles on one of the hottest days of the year bike didn't miss a beat, great service I know where to come next time even if I am travelling that extra mile thanks Dave & Sean.
SD Motorcycles
I recently bought a YBR250 from SD Motorcycles, really pleased with the bike and great friendly service. Highly recommended - Many thanks!
SD Motorcycles
Brought my Bandit 600, great little bike, great service, great stories and a great guy.

Only complaint was he had moldy bread when offered to make me a sandwich when I said I was hungry - Top Bloke!
SD Motorcycles
Dave we dealt with from start to finish. Absolutely 1st class service. Couldn't be any more helpful. After sales service has been great. Quality bikes, qreat prices and a service to boot. The Mrs has been very happy with her first motorcycle!!! Z750s 2006. Cheers. Dean and Carly
SD Motorcycles
Bought a Suzuki gs500 excellent service sean and dave nothing too much trouble lovely bike will be back again .
SD Motorcycles
I've had lots of bikes in the past and dealers always left me with a feeling of being ripped off, just another bloke buying a bike; They could not give a monkeys about the customer as long as they made a sale. SD motorcycles and Sean in particular has restored my faith. A truly excellent service, very patient while I got funds in place. I was treated like a friend. The whole experience was personal and exemplary. I would recommend SD to anyone. Many thanks Guys. Paul from Hull.
SD Motorcycles
Excellent experience from start to finish. David handled the whole transaction and nothing was too much trouble.
Total customer satisfaction is the watchword.
A place to recommend and a buisness which others could learn a thing or two about.
Kettle is always on and you could imagine Guy Martin turning up and buying a bike, it's that good!

Once again cheers Dave
SD Motorcycles
Just bought a Kawasaki GTR 1400 from SD Motorcycles. Excellent service from Sean and Dave. Had the bike delivered to the door.
All the best in the future,
Mark.
SD Motorcycles
I have just decided to get back into biking again and Recently bought a new Herald 250 classic from Sean and Dave.I was very happy with their friendly attitude and helpful advice and the bike is a brilliant well finished machine which is ideal as I wanted something with a bit of style.
It has a decent amount of power and sounds great particularly as I have just removed the stock exhaust and fitted a short slip on.
SD Motorcycles
I bought a harley softail deluxe from SD a month or 2 ago, love the bike, that goes without saying. The lads are great, helpfull genuine lads. The customer service is excellent and very fair prices. If you call you speak to someone and get called back if required or updated etc... Genuine care involved.
A lot of other business' should learn it doesnt take much to put a kettle on for a cuppa, but it makes a big difference & goes a long way. SD never fail in this respect, always get a cuppa tea, shows you how genuine proper bike guys they are. Its the small things that go a very long way.
Totaly recomend visiting SD and you'll probably find something you like and end up buying from SDmotorcycles and I'm sure you won't regret it.
Thanks very much
Yes, i'm still putting the miles on the bike everyday lol love the bike so much, very happy thanks
SD Motorcycles
Recently bought a 57 plate Deauville off this dealer, did not see it until it was delivered to my address in West Sussex 200 mile from dealer, must say it is a nice bike, usual trouble with the panniers which I sorted myself (engineer )now closing & locking 100 %,
Would use them again, Thanks Sean
SD Motorcycles
Why go anywhere else to buy a bike?, what a great pair of guys and great service too. See you again .

Nigel
SD Motorcycles
Sean was extremely friendly, down to earth and honest. Very friendly people on his team and I'm thankful I bought my bike from S&D! If you're looking for a new bike contact Sean! 🙂
SD Motorcycles
Top notch hassle free service! I would defo recommend these guys if you're in the market for a bike.
To SD Motorcycles- many thanks.
SD Motorcycles
Having purchased a fair few bikes in my time from large dealers I can honestly say dealing with SD motorcycles has been an absolute pleasure.
Outstanding communication and a real pleasure to deal with.
Many thanks for taking the time out to deliver my new Ducati.
I would certainly recommend these guys in the future !!
Thanks again Sean
Jason
SD Motorcycles
I can't praise this company enough. Firstly & foremost lets start with the easy to find & well laid out site & the friendly & no hassle approach taken by the sales team. It may not seem a lot but to be offered a coffee as I looked around & then even a torch to get a better close up look at bikes & inside fairing, brilliant service ☺️ Then let talk about the the advice & purchasing, again hassle free, I must have spent an hour getting them to start different bikes & move them so I could sit on them to test comfort etc. all without feeling I was putting anyone out or getting in the way ☺️ I finally decided on the bike I wanted (the first one I'd looked at), I was offered honest advise about this bike & it's suitability, they didn't try just to sell me anything they really cared that I was totally happy with my purchase which I can say I am 100%, the purchased & delivery to my front door was again hassle free & any 'buyers remorse' is taken care of with the service, warranty & after sales offered by SD Motorcycles, other shops / companies could learn a lot from these chaps. I fully recommend them & their bikes
SD Motorcycles
Picked up CBF1000 on the w/e back to Exeter....bike was exactly as described, did exactly what was promised, pleasure to deal with. Would have no hesitation in recommending these guys...they do what they say they are going to do.
SD Motorcycles
Purchased a Suzuki SV 650 from SD Motorcycles, when I first went to view the bike, Sean was telling me all about it.

Once he learned it was my first Big bike, he explained things in a more simplistic manor, which put me at ease.
He also took his time with me and offered me a drink whilst I looked at the bike.

Explained if any issues occurred after purchase, then to give them a shout and they'll do everything they could to help me.
The bike was delivered at a time to suit me and again time taken with me, for any questions I had on the bike.
Great customer service, and when the time comes to purchase another bike, I'm sure I'll be dealing with SD Motorcycles again.
SD Motorcycles
very good service from start to finish very attentive and helpful nothing to much trouble the big boys have a lot to learn from these two gentlemen many thanks
SD Motorcycles
Friendly guys to deal with, turned up when they said they would. Gave me a fair price for my bike..
Cheers guys you been a pleasure to deal with and hope to use u again in the future..
SD Motorcycles
Good service and a friendly bunch. Bike looks great.
SD Motorcycles
All i can really say is what a 1st class, personal experience i have had with making my purchase .
The advice and honesty i have had from the team, really cannot be beaten, And i cant stop speaking high praise about my experience, and my purchase.
Although this is my first purchase with your dealership i can guarantee it certainly wont be my last .
10/10
SD Motorcycles
Full marks on customer service! Bought a bike through Dave. From the first phone call he went out of his way to help. Gave me all the information he had, honest with any faults about the bike and was willing to open the shop on a Sunday just to let me look at the bike given my busy schedule. Dave went out of his way to organise getting the bike delivered around my work schedule, even while they were very busy moving to a bigger shop. The bike is awesome, they made sure everything was right, MOT'd, taxed, serviced and full of petrol ready for me to drive away. Filled me with confidence buying from a guy who obviously genuinely cared about giving a great bike buying experience.
SD Motorcycles
I brought my cbr1100 bird from Sean this year. We was pleased with the great service and a fantastic bike at a great price. Big smiles alround
SD Motorcycles
Having just bought a bike from Sean I was very impressed by his welcome, attitude and professional manner. I was well pleased when he delivered the bike to me at Nottingham three minutes before the allotted time. Excellent!!!! Have now given the bike a good ride and am I am very happy with it. Sean and David I wish you well and will recommend you to my friends.
SD Motorcycles
Contacted Sean via text message on a Sunday afternoon, nothing too much trouble had the deal done by the same evening px price very good. Communication fantastic from start to finish
R1 50th anniversary turned up with Dave.Bike was exactly as described, on the day and time promised. A very professional service, pleasure to do business with and highly recommended.
Thanks again for a pleasurable, honest service
John...
SD Motorcycles
Just a line to let you know that I found the sales service excellent,the bike is spot on no problems at all everything was done in a professional manner even down to the coffee.
will recommend you to others in the future.
Best Regards,
Bill Savage
SD Motorcycles
I was told about SD Motorcycles by a frriend of mine, Sean and Dave are the friendliest guys you could wish to meet, nothing is too much trouble.
A very professional run business, wheather your working to a budget or looking for that little bit more these guys will look after you.
Highly recommended and I would use them again.
SD Motorcycles
Brilliant service from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble. The bike I bought needed new front discs and Sean had them changed them quickly without question.
I would highly recommend SD Motorcycles to anyone looking for a reasonably priced bike.
SD Motorcycles
Caroline's fazer was delivered today by Sean, on time Dave and Sean agreed to deliver for free, we where watching the bike for a couple of weeks and we just had to go and buy it, Caroline and myself are very happy with s/d we will be buying again in the future we highly recommend them both, Thank you very much for your very pleasant sales and for your after care miles thing thanks again Geoff & Caroline,
SD Motorcycles
first bike I ever bought without seeing it in the flesh. no worries, it was accurately described with a few extra photos to help me decide. delivered efficiently to the Scottish highlands. thank you sd.
SD Motorcycles
Received my new Hornet today and what a beauty she is excellant & prompt delivery the bike arrived spotlessly clean ( spotlessly is that a word ? oh well it is now lol) the guys even fitted brand new mirrors for me which wasn`t expected !
Thanks a lot guys, a job well done .
David,
SD Motorcycles
Hi Guys, my new Triumph Tiger 1050 is phenomenal - run like a dream and fantastic condition. Thank you very much and highly recommend SD Motorcycles. They waiting for me to arrive even though they were shut! Thank you and I'm sure that when I look for another motorbike I will be in touch!
SD Motorcycles
Thanks nice to deal with you . Bike looks as good as on site cheers . Nick
SD Motorcycles
Hi
Sean delivered my CBR 600 today,the bike was just as described and pictured, clean and well presented.
Sean was very friendly,helpfull and professional.
i will look at his bikes first if i fancy a change!!
Thanks Sean
Mike
SD Motorcycles
Professional yet personal service and excellent aftercare. SD motorcycles was recommended to me and I was told that if they didn’t have the bike I wanted they would help me find it. Easy to contact and reliable (e.g. can book appointment online, contacted quickly to confirm it, any issues followed up promptly). Very welcoming (e.g. they make sure kettle is on for when you arrive), friendly and knowledgeable but not pushing for a sale. As a female buying my first bike (Suzuki SV) I feel confident due to how I was treated and because of how well the bike is riding that I have bought a decent bike at a good price from a trustworthy business. Sean organised at no extra cost some modifications so that bike would be suitable for me to ride when I was ready to collect it (although he also offered to deliver it). Impressive aftercare because even after the sale nothing is too much trouble plus there is always the offer of calling in just for a brew and a chat. Reassuring that frequently seen other satisfied customers there and I hope that other bikers will support this growing business.
SD Motorcycles
Very efficient, personal service: Sean really knew the bike inside out so I felt comfortable buying without seeing it, and I wasn't disappointed. Delivery on a rainy Sunday morning - perfect! Highly recommended.
SD Motorcycles
Bought 07 kawasaki z750 from sean yesterday.very friendly and helpful.would definetly recommend to friends.bike is amazing and should i ever want to change it i will be going back to sean.A+ service and bike quality.when spending large amounts on a bike u need to be able to buy with confidence.cant recommend these enough.buy from sd motorcycles.
SD Motorcycles
Just want to say a massive thank you to Sean and the guys at SD. Bought my first bike through them and it was a fantastic experience from viewing to delivery. Thank you so much... I'll be back and won't hesitate to recommend!
SD Motorcycles
Just brought a FJR1300. Good friendly down to earth dealers. No fuss, easy and straight forward deal, good part exchange , all went very smooth. Great team to trade with. Many thanks to Dave & Sean. Would recommend and will return. Will pop in for a coffee and a chat when passing as they always make you feel welcome, many thanks Pete.
SD Motorcycles
Just bought myself a honda cbf 125. Great little bike, runs and rides perfectly and good value for money. Sean and dave were both very helpful and easy to talk to. Much appreciated guys, cheers
SD Motorcycles
Just wanted to say I bought my first 'big bike' from here and couldn't be happier. had it now(hornet 600) for a month or so now so not talking with new toy excitement.
I found Sean friendly but not pushy, and when he found out it was my 1st big 'n, he wasn't patronising or telling me what i should get. Would defo recommend them to buy from. Cheers fellas.
SD Motorcycles
Just been delivers my Bandit 1200s. Excellent bike well prepared and these boys have a dying art, Comunication. I was kept informed as to how things were progressing and everything was spot on. Will recommend them with confidence.thanks guys.
SD Motorcycles
Very friendly and professional service that really went the extra mile to get the bike delivered to me. Thanks again Sean!
SD Motorcycles
Just bought a Ducati from Sean, great guy to deal with very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely buy another bike from him. A great all round service.
SD Motorcycles
'If only all dealers were like these guys ....passionate about bikes and delivering an excellent service and quality motorcycles to your door!..I cannot recommend them highly enough ..thanks Sean see you again ,
SD Motorcycles
I recently bought a Honda Blackbird from Sean without viewing the bike as I live 250 miles away. The bike was delivered personally by Sean as part of the deal and was exactly as described over the phone and on the website. I was initially very pleased with the bike, then after 2 weeks or so I noticed a slight judder from the front end. It was diagnosed by my local dealer that the head bearings needed replacement. A quick conversation with Sean regarding the problem and a bank transfer was made into my account the same day to cover the cost of the repair! No quibbles whatsoever, a truly genuine bloke to do business with. I can't recommend SD Motorcycles highly enough. Thanks Sean. All the best. Wes
SD Motorcycles
Brilliant guys to buy a bike from. Very friendly and professional. No pressure sales and a first class service. Would highly recommend to anyone buying a bike. :).
SD Motorcycles
 

During March this year I enquired after a ZX 10 advertised ,from my first conversation with Sean it became obvious to me that I was dealing with a very proffesional company and in Sean a very competent and empathetic businessman . Sean understood exactly my requirements and we were able to agree on a deal which was acceptable to both of us .I have been buying and riding bikes for many years and I have to say my dealings with SD Motorcycles and Sean have to be up ther with the best .I recommend Sean to anyone who is looking to buy .well done SD RON Walters
SD Motorcycles
Hi Sean thanks for the second bike u sold me lol , it's mint ,grate service , but I still want a buell ,
SD Motorcycles
Went for a look at showroom and to be honest no intention of buying or so I thought found a bike there on my small budget but Sean really looked after me and made it an easy choice really pleased with the bike and have recieved fantastic service I would recommend SD to anyone looking at Bikes they seem to offer the same service whatever your budget most trustworthy place I've ever dealt with will be back one day to upgrade to a 1200 bandit! Once again thankyou so much a real pleasure cheers Sean
SD Motorcycles
Can't thank you enough, I bought a 2010 fireblade and as soon as i saw it I knew I had to have it. You were very polite and professional to deal with and I would have no reservations recommending people to buy from you.
SD Motorcycles
I really like looking through your put up. It is equally beneficial and exciting to me. I will arrive back once again to see your new posts.
deutschland trikot http://crisi.de/
SD Motorcycles
Bought a Blackird from Sean never saw it in the flesh till he delivered it to Scotland. It was exactly as described and I would have no hesitation in recommending SD motorcycles to anyone looking for a bike. All the best Sean thanks for your help .
SD Motorcycles
Bought a Blackbird from SD ,Sean handled the whole deal with no fuss and delivered the bike over 300 miles to my door. Bike was as he described and I would have no hesitation in encouraging anyone to buy a bike from SD Motorcycles. Cheers and thanks for your help.
SD Motorcycles
Recently bought a Bandit 600S from SD, on ride home it was apparent there seemed to be an issue with a link in the chain which only showed up at cruising speed. A quick phone call to Sean and nothing was too much trouble for him, sorted the issue out with no quibble or fuss....a real pleasure to do business with, cannot recommend highly enough and will be back one day.
SD Motorcycles
The dogs doo-dahs Sean!

Bob on 🙂
SD Motorcycles
Let me say something. You have an excellent team. You helped me on a weekend. This is what I call an “extra mile” in customer relationship. So 5 stars for service & support.
SD Motorcycles
Hiya Sean, just letting u know that thing is exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely amazing piece of kit. Cheers mate I’ll be in touch. Made up mate, totally made up !!
SD Motorcycles
Hi Sean, hope drive went ok. Just wanted to say a massive thanks to you and Neil at Cornerspeed for sorting out the Bandit…rides like a dream.
Name
Testimonial